The notice of vacancy from Bradford Council is available here.

The Village Council is made up of 8 volunteer Councillors who are committed to working for a better Oxenhope, with the assistance of our Clerk.

Further information can be obtained by contacting Cllr Ken Eastwood, either by email to (Tel: 07850 049487) or Janet Foster, Clerk to the Village Council by email (Tel: 07972 717058).

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *